Zero to Hero Challenge. Change your theme….


I had a hard time with this one! Choices?? I previewed dozens. It’s amazing how the theme of your blog can change the feel, look and say something personal about you. It’s like trying on clothes. Does this fit me? Is it me? I finally settled one called Quentin. It was between Pilcrow, or Reddle and Quentin. I feel as if I’ve done a days work already and I’ve only just begun. I would appreciate any feedback on the new theme. Is it easy to read? Does it grab your attention? Are the colors okay?  Thanks so much!

-Janie

One thought on “Zero to Hero Challenge. Change your theme….

Leave a Reply

