Day 3 Zero to Hero Challenge


When I first started this blog I initially thought of posting my poetry. I’m not sure how many I’ve written over the years, probably thousands. It hadn’t occurred to me to write articles or anything else online. I wasn’t aware of how interesting and challenging blogging can be. This Zero to Hero Challenge has prompted me to look at other bloggers, follow others, thus opening up a whole new world for me. I’m still learning the technical part, tagging, widget, gravatar. My poor husband has to help the most impatient person in the world.

I’m happy to say that this blog started off with poetry and now I’m venturing into a whole new thought process and I hope to be writing articles on any subject that comes my way. I’m open to new challenges. I know I’m still new and I’m learning and I thank each follower for giving me a chance and reading my blog. Just before I started to write this article I came up with my own personal challenge. 365 days of poems. I’ll post a poem a day! It’s already the 4th so I’ll catch up.

Thanks again.
Janie

Just me and my computer. Just the two of us, we can make it if we try...

Just me and my computer. Just the two of us, we can make it if we try…

 

Leave a Reply

